Week 7 update

So the letter that I got in the mail last night was from my endo dr. It had the test results from my blood draw last week.
My doctor left me in a little note that said that all of my levels are good for the dosage that I am on and so on Tuesday we can increase my dose if I’m feeling good!
Super excited!
I’m just so happy to be able to start this process. I’m feeling really grateful and thankful for being able to to this, and for having Kass stand behind me and be so supportive.

Wes.

Leave a Reply

